#### Public Works Department Government of West Bengal

#### Notification

No. 3P-37/13/409-R/PL dated 11.08.2015.- In exercise of the power conferred by section 3 of the West Bengal Highways Act, 1964 (West Ben. Act XXVIII of 1964) (hereinafter referred to as the said Act), the Governor is pleased hereby to declare, with immediate effect, the road and its length as mentioned in column (2) and column (3), respectively, of Schedule below under the Public Works Department in Murshidabad district, as highway within the meaning of clause (c) of section 2 of the said Act:-

# SCHEDULE MURSHIDABAD DISTRICT

#### DIVISION: BERHAMPUR DIVISION-I, PWD

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Berhampore Bhagabangola Lalgola Raghunathganj Road (2.00 kmp to 66.00 kmp)	64.00
2	Berhampore Kandi Sultanpur Road	50.30
3	Cossimbazar link Road	3.50
4	Dakbanglow Burwan Road	3.40
5	Golkuti Sanko to Mayurakshi Canal Road	0.76
6	Haridasmati Mankara Road	6.00
7	Kandi Bharatpur Road	10.67
8	Kandi Panchthupi Road	15.00
9	Link Road to Panchthupi Maternity Hospital	0.54
10	Nimtala Hatinagar Road	2.20
11	Raghunathganj Fultala Mangalmari Road	9.00
12	Raghunathganj Mitrapur Road	7.45

#### DIVISION: BERHAMPUR DIVISION-II, PWD

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Azimganj Jiaganj Feeder Road	2.80
2	Berhampore Town Road	8.20
3	Bhabanipur Rajarampur Road	9.75
4	Bhagwangola Lalgola Road to Manickchakghat Road	4.50
5	Bhagwangola Lalgola Road to Siteshnagarghat Road	9.90
6	Bhatsala Bhagirathpur Road	8.40
7	Bhatsala Kushaberia Road	13.75
8	Chunakhali Jalangi Road	48.20
9	Curjon Road (Lalbagh Kunjaghata Road)	5.83
10	Domkal Garaimari Road	14.86
11	Islampur Raninagar Katlamari Road	19.00
12	Lalbagh Town Link Road	2.50
13	Lalgola Bazar road with link to Krishnapur and Lalgola Station Road	4.60
14	Link to Jahankosha Kaman Road	0.70
15	Rajapur Garaimari Road	8.90
16	Station Link Road at Lalbagh	0.70

### DIVISION: MURSHIDABAD HIGHWAY DIVISION-I, P.W (Roads) Dtte.

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Akherganj Katlamari Road	11.00
2	Amtala Kalyanpur Road	5.00
3	Ayeshbag Harirampur Road	17.20
4	Basudevpur Railway Crossing to Dakbungalow Road	5.65
5	Beldanga Amtala Patikabari Road ( 0.00 kmp to 34.80 km)	34.80
6	Beldanga Majhyampur Road	2.35
7	Beldanga Majhyampur Road ext to Chardia Ferryghat	3.50
8	Berhampur Hariharpara Amtala Road	32.50
9	Bhaduripara Dhanirampore Road	19.10
10	Bhagwangola Akhriganj Road	10.10
11	Dhulian Farakka Road	12.00
12	Dhulian Pakur Road	7.80
13	Dhulian Pakur to Dhulian Ganga Road	0.66
14	Extention of Rejinagar Sambangapur Road to Shyamnagar	7.00
15	Gajanipur Nathidanga Road	8.94
16	Goas Gariapur Road	14.48
17	Hariharpara Bhagirathpur Road	8.50
18	Hariharpara Rukunpur Road	7.46
19	Kalitala Ghoramara Road	5.00
20	Kanupur Bahutali Road (0.00 kmp to 12.80 km)	12.80
21	Kharibona Ranitala Road	3.80
22	Krishnanagar Debipur Jalangi Road	30.29
23	Link Road connecting N.H 34 to Dhulian Pakur Road	4.80
24	Link road to Katlamari Health Center	2.20
25	Link road to Sadikhandihar Health Center	0.60
26	Link to Islampur School and Hospital Road	1.80
27	Monigram Balia Road	3.88
28	NH 34 junction to Andulberia Road	6.00
29	NH 34 to Nimtita Railway Station road extended to Suti P.S.	6.60
30	NH 34 to Sajanpara Railway Station Road	1.80
31	Nimtita Aurangabad Road	2.30
32	Nimtitaghat Railway Station Road	1.00
33	Rejinagar Sarbangapur Road	12.40
34	Sagardighi Monigram Gankar Raghunathganj Road	25.00
35	Sagardighi Siteshnagarghat Road	11.80
36	Suti Sajanipara Road	5.05

## DIVISION: MURSHIDABAD HIGHWAY DIVISION-II, P.W (Roads) Dtte.

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Agardanga Simulia Road	1.75
2	Azimganj to Panchgram Nabagram Lalbag Road	4.75
3	Bharatpur Bazar Link Road	0.37
4	Bharatpur Lohadahaghat Road	12.00
5	Burwan Belgram Road	9.78
6	Chandpara Halalpur Ferryghat Road	4.30
7	Gokrna Chiruti Road	9.00
8	Gramsalika Majlishpur Road	12.00

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
9	Jibanti Sherpur Road	19.00
10	Kalitala Jajan road extension up to Ruhaghat including Sarbamangla Mandir	11.00
11	Kandi Byepass Road	3.50
12	Kandi Municipality link Road	1.99
13	Khargram Parulia Road	12.30
14	Kuli Burwan Gramsalika Road	8.40
15	Kuli Moregram Road	36.45
16	Link Road from Khagram to Khargram Health Center	1.62
17	Link road from Simulia to Kagram H.C with an extension to Mougram	3.70
18	Link road to Amlal extension to Amlai Health Center	2.80
19	Link road to Khosbag Memorial Road	1.20
20	Link road to Margram H.C. to Kuli Moregram Road	4.77
21	Link road to Sijgram village	1.10
22	Link road to Simulia Salar Kagram to Simulia High School	1.17
23	Mahadia Durgapur Road	2.00
24	Mehedipur Anantapur Road	10.56
25	Panchgram Nabagram Lalbag Road	26.80
26	Purandarpur Hizole Road	4.89 8.15
27	Ramiibanpur Mailishpur Road	39.40
28	Ramnagar Bazarshaw Chowrigacha Khagraghat Road	39.40
29	Rampurhat Parulia Road	3.88
30	Sagardighi B.D.O Office to Ratanpur Road	4.50
31	Sagardighi Suki to Panchgram Nabagram Road	6.70
32	Sagardighi to NH 34 Road	2.75
33	Salar Bazar Link Road	14.30
34	Salar Bharatpur Road with Salar Station Link Road	7.50
35	Salar Kharera Road	5.10
36	Salar Simulia Kakgram link Road	6.12
37	Salar Talibpur Road	11.50
38	Salkia Panutia Road	2.18
39	Santoshpur to Popara Road	11.70
40	Sherpur Bishnupur Road	10.37
41	Simulia Salar Kagram Road	1.72
42	Tarapur H.C. to Parulia via Budigram Road	1.72

By order of the Governor

Principal Secy. to the Govt. of West Bengal